

(AS OF NOV 8, 2024)

U.S. President

Donald Trump/JD Vance (Republican) 50.7% [295 electoral college] 73,487,143

Kamala Harris/Tim Walz (Democratic) 47.7% [226 electoral college] 69,159,904

Jill Stein/Rudolph Ware (Green) [0 electoral college] 0.5% 660,506

Robert F. Kennedy Jr./Nicola Shanahan (We the People) [0 electoral college] 0.4% 638,420

Chase Russell Oliver/Mike ter Maat (Libertarian) [0 electoral college] 0.4% 588,535

Randall Terry/Stephen Broden (Constitution) [0 electoral college]

Claudia De la Cruz/Karina Garcia (Socialism and Liberation) [0 electoral college]

Cornel West/Melina Abdulla (Justice for All) [0 electoral college]

U.S. Wisconsin Senator

Tammy Baldwin (Democratic incumbent) 49.4% 1,672,394

Eric Hovde (Republican) 48.5% 1,643,232 Phil Anderson (Disrupt the Corruption) 1.3% 42,342 Thomas Leager (America First) 0.8% 28,713

Waupaca County U.S. Congressional District

8

Tony Wied (Republican) 57.4% 240,251 Kristin Lyerly (Democratic) 42.6% 178,653

Waupaca County State Senate Districts

2

Eric Wimberger (Republican incumbent) 64.5% 67,978

Kelly Peterson (Democratic) 35.5% 37,425

19 – No election

Rachael Cabral-Guevara (Republican incumbent) (608) 266-0718 Sen. Cabral-Guevara @legis. wisconsin.gov

29 - No election

Cory Tomczyk (Republican incumbent) (608) 266-2502 Sen. Tomczyk @legis. wisconsin.gov, P.O. Box 7882, Madison, WI 53707

Waupaca County State Assembly Districts

6

Eliah Behnke (Republican) [defeated incumbent Peter Schmidt] **67%** 21,539 Shirley Hinze (Democratic) 33% 10,591

56

Dave Murphy (Republican incumbent) 64.8% 23,789

Emily Tseffos (Democratic) 35.2% 12,950

57

Kevin Petersen (Republican incumbent) 62.4% 21,988

Ruth Caves (Democratic) 28.4% 10,012 Dylan Testin (Independent) 9.2% 3,235

87

Brent Jacobson (Republican) 66.1% 23,853

William Switalla (Democratic) 33.9% 12,260



Paca Blue News

November 2024